What's the cancellation policy?

Cancelation policy when placing an order.

If you no longer want to order something, feel free to cancel it. You can cancel your order anytime before a Fetchtstr accepts to Fetch it. To cancel your order, tap 'Cancel order' on the top right corner of your order screen, in the Fetchstr app.

Once someone chooses to Fetch your order and you are connected with a Fetchstr you can no longer cancel the order, only the Fetchstr will have the opportunity to cancel. 

If there is a problem with your order or need to change something please contact your Fetchstr directly in the Fetchstr app. You can contact them by going to your order and tapping Contact, then tapping Call or Message.

 

Cancelation policy when Fetching an order.

When Fetching an order, if you no longer want to Fetch (deliver), you have the opportunity to cancel it. You can cancel the order anytime before you purchase the items. To cancel your order, tap 'Cancel order' on the top right corner of your order screen, in the Fetchstr app.

If you feel you need to cancel, please contact the person who placed an order with you, before canceling. You can contact them by going to your order and tapping Contact, then tapping Call or Message.

 

Need help? Tap 'Support' to contact our Support Team.